Strategic Partners

Lawyers

Strategic Partners - Cunningham Swan
Cunningham Swan

David Munday
dmunday@cswan.com
(613) 546-8091

Bob Tchegus
rtchegus@cswan.com
(613) 546-8073

Peter Trousdale
ptrousdale@cswan.com
(613) 546-2231

Smith Robinson Building
27 Princess St. – Suite 300
Kingston, ON  K7L 1A3
Tel: (613) 544-0211
Fax: (613) 542-9814
www.cswan.com

Strategic Partners - Tarnowecky Law
Tarnowecky Law

Yuri Tarnowecky
B.A. LL.B., Barrister & Solicitor
yurit@bellnet.ca

Ivanna Nina Tarnowecky
B.A. (HONS.), J.D., Barrister & Solicitor
ivanna@yurilaw.ca

633 Norris Court, Unit 5
Kingston, ON K7P 2R9
Tel: (613) 384-2354
Fax: (613) 384-8904
www.tarnoweckylaw.com

Strategic Partners - Chong O'Neil
Chong & O'Neil LLP

Jack Chong, Wendy O’Neill

Lawyers – Notary Public

273 King St. East
Kingston, ON  K7L-5C6
Tel: 1 (613) 549-1225
Fax: 1 (613) 549-3882
Email: jackchong@chongoneillllp.ca

Lenders or Brokers

Strategic Partners - Mortgage Solutions
Cristiano Vilela

Cristiano Vilela | B.A.
Mortgage Agent/ Lic# M15000377

Tel: (613) 507-5626 (LOAN)
Cell: (613) 484-0863
Email: cris@kingstonmortgagesolutions.com
www.kingstonmortgagesolutions.com/about-us/cris-vilela/

Strategic Partners - Your Home Team
Joe Cifala

Joe Cifala
Mortgage Agent

815 Blackburn Mews,
Kingston, ON  K7P 2N6
Tel: (613) 531-HOME (4663) ext.24
Cell: (613) 483-4583
Fax: (613) 531-2795
Email: jcifala@dominionlending.com

Key Mortgage Partners – Dominion Lending Centres Lic 12233 Independently owned and operated

Strategic Partners - The Mortgage Advisors
The Mortgage Advisors

The Mortgage Advisors
Tel: (613) 817-1430
Email: info@limestonemortgages.com

Bernie Harpell
Mortgage Agent

Tel: (613) 871-1430 ext.209
Email: bernie@limestonemortgages.com

Ryan Wood
Mortgage Agent

Tel: (613) 766-0066
Email: ryan@limestonemortgages.com

Insurance Agents

Strategic Partners - ISG
Rob Brown

Rob G. Brown RIB (Ont.)
Account Executive
Insurance Broker

Strategic Partners - The Co-operators
Paul Maschi

Paul Maschi
Insurance/Financial Advisor
J. Paul Maschi Insurance Agency Inc

Strategic Partners - Allstate
Michael Gough

Michael Gough
Kingston Agency

656 Gardiners Road
Kingston, ON
Tel: (613) 985-1255
Email: mgough@allstate.ca

Home Inspectors

Strategic Partners - Mike Schur
Mike Schur

Mike Schur

Tel: (613) 544-2949
Cell: (613) 539-8425
Email: mshomeinspections@yahoo.com

Strategic Partners - Homespec
Elden Lee

Elden Lee | CPI
WETT INSP  /   INFRARED THERMAL IMAGING


Tel: 1 (866) 398-0184
Cell: (613) 848-4369
Email: elden@homespec.ca
www.homespec.ca

Strategic Partners - Amerispec
Les Carr

Les Carr
Certified Home Inspector
NRCan Certified Energy Advisor

Tel: (613) 453-4856
Email: les.carr@amerispec.ca
www.amerispec.ca/coe