Agents

Find agents who know your market best.

Use one of our RealtySource agents and you’ll be dealing with a real estate agent in-the-know on the market!

Laurel Amey Agents Profile

Laurel Amey

Sales Representative, SRES®

Cell: 613-876-3443
laurel@realtysource.com

Jason Barbosa Agents Profile

Jason Barbosa

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-888-6567
jason@realtysource.com

Scott Bennett Agents Profile

Scott Bennett

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-217-8881
scott@realtysource.com

Carrie Brunet Agents Profile

Carrie Brunet

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-453-7363
carrie@realtysource.com

Adam Candon Agents Profile

Adam Candon

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-929-2387
adam@realtysource.com

Mat Clancy Agents Profile

Mat Clancy

Sales Representative

Cell: 343-363-7653
mat@realtysource.com

Roger Colborne Agents Profile

Roger Colborne

Sales Rep | Commercial

Cell: 613-449-6555
roger@realtysource

Steph D'Souza Agents Profile

Steph D'Souza

Sales Representative, SRES®

Cell: 613-530-7283
steph@realtysource.com

Patrick Hulley Agents Profile

Patrick Hulley

Broker of Record / Owner

Office: 613-546-4208
ph@realtysource.com

Tiffany Langille Agents Profile

Tiffany Langille

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-561-2554
tiffany@realtysource.com

Wilson Loh Agents Profile

Wilson Loh, MBA

Sales Rep | Commercial

Cell: 613-561-8887
wilson@realtysource.com

Joel Millard Agents Profile

Joel Millard

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-561-7187
info@joelmillard.com

Norm Pengelly Agents Profile

Norm Pengelly

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-532-2244
norm@realtysource.com

Jordan Quaresma Agents Profile

Jordan Quaresma

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-929-4913
jordan@ygkrealestate.com

Isabel Rovinelli Agents Profile

Isabel Rovinelli

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-572-1471
isabel@realtysource.com

Heather Scullion Agents Profile

Heather Scullion

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-340-6032
heather@realtysource.com

Zach Smith Agents Profile

Zach Smith

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-541-8577
zach@realtysource.com

Ernie Sparks Agents Profile

Ernie Sparks

Broker

Cell: 613-539-2427
sparks@realtysource.com

Mark Timson Agents Profile

Mark Timson

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-328-6491
mark@realtysource.com

Val Westgate Agents Profile

Val Westgate

Sales Representative, SRES®

Cell: 613-929-9327
val@realtysource.com

Fulan Zhang Agents Profile

Fulan Zhang

Sales Representative

Cell: 613-770-5009
fulan@realtysource.com