Realty Source Logo
Laurel Amey Fete (6) HR

Laurel Amey

Sales Rep., SRES®
I have been a licensed real estate representative since 2007 and I love my job! For me, one…

laurel@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-876-3443
DSC_5106 Fin_7x5_rgb

Norm Pengelly

Sales Representative
I first came to Kingston as a child when my Father was posted from CFB Petawawa. Thankfully, my…

normpengelly@gmail.com

READ MORE 613-532-2244
RealtySourceKingston_--4

Ernie Sparks

Broker
The acquisition of property can be a challenging task for the buyer and seller. Competent, results focused representation;…

sparks@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-539-2427
agentphoto_Mark

Mark Timson

Sales Representative
Hello, my name is Mark Timson. When I moved to the Kingston area 18 years ago with my…

mark@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-328-6491
wilson_revised_2016

Wilson Loh

Sales Representative | Commercial
Wilson Loh is a proficient manager with over 25 years experience in the commercial and business industry. He…

wilson@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-561-8887
agentphoto_Val2

Val Westgate

Sales Representative
Val Westgate’s attention to detail and personable nature has made her very successful in her career as a…

val@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613.929.9327
Tiffany Bader Low Rez (3)

Tiffany Langille

Sales Representative
I am proud to be a born and raised Kingstonian, graduating from Loyalist CVI, St. Lawrence College (Business…

tiffany@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-561-2554
Isabel Bader Low Res (6)

Isabel Rovinelli

Sales Representative
I relocated to Kingston fourteen years ago to attend university and have remained a loyal Kingstonian. Having previously…

isabel@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613.572.1471
agentphoto_Jason

Jason Barbosa

Sales Representative
Hello, I’m Jason and I have been helping people buy and sell homes in Kingston since 2006. I…

jason@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-888-6567

Patrick Hulley

Broker of Record | Owner
I have over 25 years of real estate experience and am the Broker of Record | Owner of…

patrickhulley@gmail.com

READ MORE 613.541.9821
RealtySourceKingston_-3

Heather Scullion

Sales Representative
We’ve all heard buying a home can be one of the biggest transactions of our lives.  Simply put,…

heather@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613.340.6032
Carrie Brunet Fete (6) HR

Carrie Brunet

Sales Representative
Clients enjoy working with Carrie! Her friendly, dynamic and caring personality ensures a fantastic experience in any real…

cbrunet.realtor@gmail.com

READ MORE 613-453-7363
Fulan3LowRes

Fulan Zhang

Sales Representative
Fulan was a civil engineer in China for 21 years, with expertise in municipal and industrial construction, contract…

fulan@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-770-5009
Steph D'Souza - Final

Steph D`Souza

Sales Representative
My decision to join RealtySource Inc., Brokerage was influenced by several factors. A primary one was that I…

steph@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-530-7283
Roger Bader (3)

Roger Colborne

Sales Representative | Commercial
They say that the real estate world is all about relationships and trust. This is even truer in…

Roger_Colborne@Kingston.net

READ MORE 613-449-6555
agentphoto_Mat

Mat Clancy

Sales Representative
Since 2007, Mat Clancy has been travelling the world, providing counsel to clients acquiring luxury goods, services, and…

mat@realtysource.com

READ MORE 343-363-7653
agentphoto_Jordan

Jordan Quaresma

Sales Representative
To say I love what I do would be an understatement. I’ve always had a passion for real…

jordan@ygkrealestate.com

READ MORE 613-929-4913
zack_7x5

Zach Smith

Sales Representative
Zach comes to Kingston after 5 years of trading real estate in Toronto, Ontario. His experience in the…

zach@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-541-8577
agentphoto_Adam

Adam Candon

Sales Representative
Adam Candon, B.A., is a self-motivated Realtor, investor, sports enthusiast and philanthropist. With no fine print, his business…

adam@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-929-2387
agentphoto_Joel

Joel Millard

Sales Representative
I recognize that selling or buying a home is one of the most important decisions you’ll make in…

info@joelmillard.com

READ MORE 613-561-7187
262458883789734.nPJ0LjGZTB20bd1eMrig_height640

Scott Bennett

Sales Representative
Scott and his family moved to Kingston eight years ago and instantly fell in love with the city…

scott@realtysource.com

READ MORE 613-217-8881

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Our agents are on duty to assist you.